Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) is a leading international accountancy body and ACCA qualifications prove to employers that you have ability in all aspects of business. It is the largest and fastest growing qualification in the world, with over 500,000 members, and students in 170 countries.

Qualifications on offer in 2015/16:

Professional Qualifications

  • ACCA Qualification (F1/F2/F3)
  • Advanced Diploma in Business Accounting (F5/F8)
  • ACCA Professional Level Courses (P1/P2/P3/P5)
  • Diploma in Business Accounting (FIA)

Introductory Level

Introductory Certificate in Financial and Management Accounting (FIA)

Entry Requirements

Three GCSEs and two A-Levels (or their equivalent), in five separate subjects including Mathematics and English are required for this accountancy qualification.

Target Audience

ACCA Qualifications Programmes will be of interest to candidates who wish to pursue a career in finance or accounting.

Programme Details

Length: The number of years required to complete an ACCA Qualification depends on the number of exam
papers taken.

Fees: International Exam and Subscription fees are payable directly to ACCA.  Download the price list for local tuition and support fees.

Academic Direction: Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (UK). For more information visit